Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Tree Radio - In the Raw (Special Edition)

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9216

h:288001
s:5649767
archived

Our OLDSCHOOLOGY Music Therapy Sessions expand to December as we give you a peek into the Roots of our show witha taste of some Classic Soul Tree from Vancouver B.C.!

Request Line: 718 508 9216

The show was created in 1997 - and began a challenge to answer in as many ways as possible the question "What IS Soul?"  and ran for six years on CITR 101.9 FM;

Now with Soul Tree Radio - in the Raw heading into its second year, we thought it was time to show you where have been (albeit musically)

Looking forward to more? Don't forget our editorial - based shows The Hump Day Special (Wednesday evenings 9-11pm EST/6-8pm PST) and Saturday afternoons with the original STR/ITR  (2 - 4 pm EST, 11am - 1pm PST)

Check us out on Facebook and iTunes!

https://www.facebook.com/SoulTreeRadioInTheRaw

 

 

Comments

 comments