Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! (Over the Hump Day Special )

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9216

h:288001
s:4986805
archived
Hey Everyone! Join DJ Hunnycomb (Michael - Louis Ingram) and Celestial "OG Dynamite" Walden - Kelley tonight for a special "Over The Hump Day" potful o' goodness with SOUL TREE RADIO - IN THE RAW!!! -  on www.blogtalkradio.com  from 9-11pm EST/DST;

On this edition of The Tree: On Turntable One, A Remix, On Side A: Anonymous Under Attack; Why is the government working harder to punish a hacker with more time than the rapists he helped expose in Steubenville Ohio? On Side B: How this ties in with the Rehtaeh Parsons tragedy in Nova Scotia; On Turntable Two: The Jay - Z Effect, Cont'd: Oklahoma City Thunder forward/guard Kevin Durant is now a member of Roc Nation - is David Stern feeling the heat?

On Turntable Three, A Remix: On Side A:Spelling Bee: How the puritanical side of this society's influence is the true profanity; On Side B: On Behalf of The Family: The real reason why Tebow was traded to New England! 

the call in number is 718 - 508 - 9216. igo to www.blogtalkradio.com. Type Soul Tree Radio in the search box, and that will bring up all previous shows.


Remember we are also on Wednesday evening from 9-11pm EST, 6-8pm PST with "The Hump Day Special", Saturdays 2-4pm EST/11am - 1pm PST,  and on Sunday, June 30th, the "Hot Fun!" Edition of The BEGGARS' BANQUET!!! From 9 - 11pm, join us for more ADVENTURES...IN PANTY REMOVAL!!! DON'T YOU DARE MISS IT!!!

Check us out on FACEBOOK and YouTube!!

http://www.facebook.com/SoulTreeRadioInTheRaw

Comments

 comments