Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! (Hump Day Special Edition)

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9216

h:288001
s:3484989
archived

Hey Everyone!  If you have the time, check out the latest edition of Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! With myself Michael - Louis Ingram (aka DJ HUNNYCOMB) and Celestial "From The Jersey Side" Walden - Kelley live this Wednesday from 9-11PM EST/6-8PM PST; the discourse will continue on our Saturday show with Digital Diane M. Grassi from 2- 4 PM EST/11 AM - 1PM PST  and "The GRAY LEOPARD COVE" with Gary Norris Gray at 4 - 5:30 PM EST/1- 2:30PM PST. On this Edition of The Tree: On Turntable One:Remix; On Side A: Come To The Florida Killing Tree: Florida Governor Rick Scott and his poison notions in closing a state hospital in the midst of a tuberculosis epidemic; on Side B:The witch hunt after Eric Holder & President Barack Obama - was Holder co - opted out of a potential Supreme Court position? On Turntable Two, a Remix: On Side A: Mr. October Goes Deep: Reggie Jackson speaks his mind on A-Rod; On Side B, The Huntress & The Goddess prevail at Wimbledon; On Turntable Three: Numberz; The worth of retiring player numbers after the death of Oakland Raiders D-lineman leads to Gary Norris Gray's column on why Al Davis didn't retire numbers - do they devalue what a player's sum contribution means to the success of an organization?
IF YOU CAN'T GET ON THE PHONE LINES, FEEL FREE TO JUMP INTO THE DISCOURSE VIA OUR CHAT ROOM...The call in number is 718 - 508 - 9216. listen live or stay involved in the chat room  Check us out on FACEBOOK!

http://www.facebook.com/SoulTreeRadioInTheRaw

 

 

 

Comments

 comments