Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! (Hump Day Special Edition)

Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9216

h:288001
s:3402341
archived
Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw.
Hey Everyone! If you have the time, check out the latest edition of Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! With myself Michael - Louis Ingram (aka DJ Hunnycomb) live this Wednesday from 9-11PM EST/6-8PM PST; the discourse will continue on our Saturday show with Digital Diane M. from 2- 4 PM EST/11 AM - 1PM PST and "The Gray Leopard Cove" with Gary Norris Gray at 4 - 5:30 PM EST/1- 2:30PM PST. On this Edition of The Tree: On Turntable One: Law & Order? The Jerry Sandusky Sex Abuse Trial: What questions have not been asked by the press? (with special guest Archivist VALERIE METZLER) On Turntable Two: Rodney King Remembered: A special interview with Rodney King  (via BOBBI BOOKER's 'Book Report') reveals insight into the man beyond the controversy. On Turntable Three: A Remix; Juneteenth, adidas' slave shoes and the fools who were ready to buy them!  wun Magazine CEO Rhonda Harper presents an update from Missouri on The Leclede Incident;.Plus our "Riffs" sections and special guests/SoulTreeRadio Family:From JCE TV MR. PATRIC FHARAH;From WRTI 90.1 FM and "SPIRIT SOUL MUSIC", MS. BOBBI BOOKER;From WCLM 1450AM in RICHMOND,VA "SPORTS TALK" CO - ANCHOR "COWBOY REGGIE" HOWELL; From wunLove Radio and wunMagazine,MS. RHONDA HARPER! From OAKLAND, CA Host of "THE GRAY LEOPARD COVE" - GARY NORRIS GRAY!  the call in number is 718 - 508 - 9216
 
Check us out on FACEBOOK!

http://www.facebook.com/SoulTreeRadioInTheRaw

 

 

Comments

 comments