Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Perspective - Weekly Broadcast - 17 January 2015

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.
h:419011
s:7274195
archived

Broadcasting from deep in the heart of the American Empire, join your host Harrison Koehli and fellow Sott.net editors as they discuss everything from current events and the latest machinations and manipulations of the global elite to history, science, and religion, and how it all fits together.

This week, join our hosts as they discuss David McRaney's book You Are Not So Smart, cognitive biases and how they plan out in the real world, and continue last week's discussion of Martin Luther King, Jr.

The Truth Perspective is brought to you by the SOTT Radio Network and SOTT.net, your one-stop source for independent, unbiased, alternative news and commentary on world events.

Live every Saturday from 2-3pm EST / 11am-1pm PST / 8-10pm CET.

Comments

 comments