Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Israel - Global Pariah or Promised Land?

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.
h:419011
s:6725639
archived

This week on Sott Talk Radio your hosts will be discussing the ongoing conflict in Israel/Palestine and other major recent events in world news. The Israeli-Palestinian conflict is the world's longest running conflict, yet very few people know its actual history, when and why it began and why it continues to this day. Even fewer have any understanding of how, because of the conflict, the state of Israel and its 'intelligence agency' the Mossad, has weilded and weilds vastly disproptionate (relative to its size and population) power on the world stage and has thereby contributed significantly to the course of our modern civilization.

With their usual insightful (and sometimes controversial) analysis, your hosts Joe Quinn and Niall Bradley will be delving into this topic and other major events of the last few months including the recent spate of 'downed' commercial aircraft,  the ongoing information war between the 'West' and Russia over Ukraine, and much more.

We hope you'll join us from 2-4pm EST - 11am-1pm PST - 8-10pm CEST, for your weekly dose of truth-telling this Sunday July 27th 2014.

Comments

 comments