Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Manufactured Terror: BUSTED WIDE OPEN!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9499

h:419011
s:6594675
archived

This week on SOTT Talk Radio it’s your regular hosts’ turn to be in the hot-seat. SOTT.net editor Pierre Lescaudron is going to interview Joe Quinn and Niall Bradley about their recently published book, Manufactured Terror: The Boston Marathon Bombings, Sandy Hook, Aurora Shooting and Other False Flag Terror Attacks.

Manufactured Terror is an anthology of investigative reporting on some of the most heinous crimes committed on American soil in recent years. While these events invariably go down as the work of ‘lone nuts’, gaping holes in the official narratives invite us to look behind the dramatic headlines and officials’ psycho-babble.

Context is everything. Sometimes a lone nut is just that. But given abundant historical precedent for the involvement of state actors (note: not 'actors') in terror attacks and mass shootings, those who do most to position themselves as ‘protectors of the people’ appear to have most to gain from terrorizing their own population.

Join us this Sunday June 22nd 2014 from 2-4pm EST (11am-1pm PST, 8-10pm CET) as we stalk the true source of ‘terrorism’.

Comments

 comments