Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Western Hypo-cracy Unmasked: Interview with Eric Draitser

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9499

h:419011
s:6509241
archived

This week on SOTT Talk Radio we're speaking with Eric Draitser, an independent geopolitical analyst based in New York City and the founder of StopImperialism.org. Draitser is a regular contributor to Russia Today, Counterpunch, the Center for Research on Globalization, New Eastern Outlook, Press TV, and many other news outlets. Draitser also hosts 'The Reality Principle' podcasts, available here.

Chinese accused of cyber-espionage, 'pro-Russian terrorists' running rampant in Eastern Ukraine, 'pro-democracy rebels' oppressed by dictators in the Middle East, the U.S. well on the road to economic recovery... To read and listen to the Western media you'd be forgiven for thinking that black is white and white is black. Regularly exposing the trillion-dollar-debt levels of hypocrisy in the corporate media, our guest this week has been on the front lines in the information war.

Join us this Sunday June 1st from 2-4pm EST (11am-1pm PST, 8-10pm CET) as we get Draitser's insights into the reality behind the headlines.

Comments

 comments