Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

David DiSalvo: What Makes Your Brain Happy and Why You Should Do the Opposite

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.
h:419011
s:6317197
archived

David DiSalvo is a science writer and public education specialist who writes about the intersection of science, technology and culture.

His work has appeared in Scientific American Mind, Psychology Today, Forbes, The Wall Street Journal, Chicago TribuneMental Floss, SlateSalonEsquire and other publications, and he is the writer behind the widely read blogs, Neuropsyched, Neuronarrative and The Daily Brain.

David has also served as a consulting research analyst and communications specialist for the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and several public and private organizations in the U.S. and abroad.

His first non-fiction book, What Makes Your Brain Happy and Why You Should Do the Opposite, has been published in 10 languages. His second book, The Brain in Your Kitchen, is available in e-book format at Amazon. His latest book, Brain Changer, is available at all major booksellers. 

Join us this Sunday April 13th, 2014 from 2-4pm EST (11am-1pm PST, 8-10pm CET)

Comments

 comments