Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

JFK Assassination - 50 Years Later

  • Broadcast in History
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9499


November 22nd 2013 will mark 50 years since the Day America Died. A tragic event for most Americans and for ordinary people the world over who choose peace over war, equality over injustice, and happiness over greed, the assassination of John Fitzgerald Kennedy was pivotal in setting the United States on its current path towards doom.

This week on SOTT Talk Radio we’re going to reflect on the life of a man who dreamed of a better world, and was making that dream a reality until assassins’ bullets killed the American Dream that sunny November day in Dallas, Texas.

Half a century later, it’s common knowledge in the U.S. that JFK’s murder was ordered by a powerful cabal. And yet, successive U.S. administrations have refused to release documents that would fill in the remaining gaps. Who exactly carried it out? And on behalf of whom? How did they organise it? And why did they do it?

Despite the passing of time, the ‘suiciding’ of key witnesses, the barrage of misinformation and disinformation, and the ‘loss’ of crucial documentation, excellent research has enabled others to form a cohesive and reasonably objective narrative that counters the official propaganda and places the assassination in proper historical context.

Join us this Sunday 17th of November, from 2-4pm EST (11am-1pm PST, 8-10pm CET) as we as we look at the life and legacy of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy.