Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SRWM Hit Life in the Fast Lane

  • Broadcast in Blogs
  • 0 comments
Keep It Real Daily

Keep It Real Daily

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keep It Real Daily.
h:390421
s:9807619
archived

Father in Heaven, Please Encourage my family in their life situations, jobs, ministries and job/businesses! Give them the wisdom and direction to be greater for YOU! Allow your Spirit to protect their minds, hearts and influences of the world! Give them peace and healing, Love and Forgivness! Father I thank you for my family and I pray today for their Purpose! In Jesus Name Amen! No matter How Great or Small! Pray to the Living God for guidance! #PrayerChangesThings

Join So Real With Madelyn Radio SATURDAY Feburary 11th, 2017 at 5:30pm Central 6:30pm EST/3:30pm Pacific

SRWM Radio Show is Launching a 30 Day #WarRoom Prayer Challenge! Feel Free to Join in! LIVE Audio (347) 326 9924 

Comments

 comments