Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SRWM - Fast and Furious Lifestyle

  • Broadcast in Blogs
  • 0 comments
Keep It Real Daily

Keep It Real Daily

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keep It Real Daily.
h:390421
s:8231657
archived
Father in Heaven, Please Encourage my family in their life situations, jobs, ministries and job/businesses! Give them the wisdom and direction to be greater for YOU! Allow your Spirit to protect their minds, hearts and influences of the world! Give them peace and healing, Love and Forgivness! Father I thank you for my family and I pray today for their Purpose! In Jesus Name Amen! No matter How Great or Small! Pray to the Living God for guidance! #PrayerChangesThings Join So Real With Madelyn Radio SATURDAY January 9th, 2016 at 5:30pm Central 6:30pm EST/3:30pm Pacific SRWM Radio Show is Launching a 30 Day ?#?WarRoom? Prayer Challenge! Feel Free to Join in! LIVE Audio (712) 775 7085 Access: 479358#

Comments

 comments