Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keep It Real Daily

Keep It Real Daily- So Real with Madelyn

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Creating Greater Lifestyles by Changing Our Status and Raising Our Standards! Take a deep breathe, Look in the mirror, Decide in your heart Today Change is Here!

On-Demand Episodes

Heart Gone COLD!!

Michael Etheridge ~ #IGBA "It's Gonna Be Alright" SRWM Audio Call in (347) 326 9924 GUEST Conference Call Info: PLEASE MUTE YOU LINE Dial: (712) 775-7085 Access Code: 479358# Mr. Etheridge is producing, writing, arranging... more

Ministry! It is a Business Ready or Not! Starting a Ministry can be challenging at times. I has its up and downs like a Business. Expenses/Finances People/Team/Members Training/Advertisement Event Planning SRWM Blog... more

Valerie Woodard ~ Relationships II Next on So Real With Madelyn Blog Show! 5:30pm Central/6:30pm Est/3:30pm Pacific April 18th, 2015 Join the FB Chat Group for Valerie Woodard! 1. Share with Friends and Family!... more

Who Are you INSIDE? That's Who I need to SEE! So many times We allow COLOR to Get our way of Judgement, Accomplishments and Even Salvation! Why is that? Is is because all our lives we have been told that Black is BAD?... more

"Love Thy Neighbor" ~ Tony Grant Actor, writer, producer, and Grammy-nominated musician Tony Grant has become one of the most sought-after, multi-faceted talents in the entertainment industry today. In 2014,... more

Cocoa Brown WED. April 8th, 2015 on So Real With Madelyn Blog Radio Show 5:30pm Central / 6:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Pacific Featured GUEST Cocoa Brown Comedian/ actress, Cocoa Brown discusses her upcoming movie Single Mom's... more

Be Encouraged and Inspired by the little things God Bless you with! So Real with Madelyn wil be sharing Encouragement and Inspiration with DeNeen Attard! We will be on the air so stop by and Share or Listen for the things God has for... more

"Stand Tall Stand Proud and Aspire" by Andrea Berry BOOK TRAILER https://youtu.be/WwIBxkblj3Q Just how important are role models? As young men, it is important to have people who are instrumental in your growth, success,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments