Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 1: SoCal Turkeys of the Year

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 1 comment
Joey Kaufman

Joey Kaufman


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Joey Kaufman.
In honor of Thanksgiving, Joey presents his turkeys of the year to those deserving Southern California players, owners, and teams. The nominees include Andruw Jones of the Dodgers, former Laker Shaquille O'Neal, Raider owner Al Davis, Manny Ramirez, UCLA head coach Rick Neuheisel, San Diego Chargers, and Los Angeles Angels. Listen in to see the winner and who Joey thinks will win in the USC-Notre Dame game on Saturday.