Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Ten Commandments, the Teachings of Jesus, and the Unforgivable Sin

  • Broadcast in Education
Vision for Humanity Radio

Vision for Humanity Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Vision for Humanity Radio.

The Ten Commandments:

  1. You shall have no other gods before Me.
  2. You shall not make idols.
  3. You shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain.
  4. Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy.
  5. Honor your father and your mother.
  6. You shall not murder.
  7. You shall not commit adultery.
  8. You shall not steal.
  9. You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.
  10. You shall not covet.

Jesus Christ taught the following:

1)    Patience

2)    Courage

3)    Faithfulness

4)    Prayer

5)    Standing Firm in His Teachings and Testimony

6)    Blessed: (Matt. 5:1-12)

  • ·Poor in Spirit (Kingdom of Heaven)
  • ·Mourn (comforted)
  • ·Meek (inherit the Earth)
  • ·Righteousness seekers (will be filled)
  • ·Merciful (will be shown mercy)
  • ·Pure in Heart (will see God)
  • ·Peacemakers (will be called the sons of God)
  •  Persecuted because of Righteousness (theirs is the Kingdom of Heaven)
  • Persecuted in the Name of Jesus (Great is your Reward in Heaven)

Matthew 12:29-31  (KJV)  29 Or else how can one enter into a strong man's house, and spoil his goods, except he first bind the strong man? and then he will spoil his house. 30 He that is not with me is against me; and he that gathereth not with me scattereth abroad. 31 Wherefore I say unto you, All manner of sin and blasphemy shall be forgiven unto men: but the blasphemy against the Holy Ghost shall not be forgiven unto men.