Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BEST IS YET TO COME

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Sistahs With Ink

Sistahs With Ink

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sistahs With Ink.
h:453125
s:6212733
archived

Theme:   “...And Having Done All, To Stand. STAND!!!”

 Radio Co-Host: Michele R. Wright, Ph.D., Author of “Dear Success Seeker: Wisdom from Outstanding Women”, Inspirational Speaker and Success Expert

 Date: Monday, May 19, 2014

Time: 5:00 PM (PST) / 7:00 PM (CST) / 8:00 PM (EST)

Featured Guests:

1.  1st Guest: Rhonda Aaron of Little Rock, Arkansas is the President and Founder of Sister Friends United, Inc., a non profit organization with a mission to empower women to better serve the community. This organization has provided scholarships for young women to attend college and has hosted numerous workshops, conferences, and luncheons for women of the community with topics that range from finances, health fitness, and motivation.

 

2.    2nd Guest: Dell Banks of Metropolitan Detroit is a Publisher, Playwright and the Author. He is the Founder, Publisher and CEO at “Heir to the Throne Publications” as well as the Founder and former Actor at "Heir to the Throne Entertainment (HT3 Entertainment). The formation of this entertainment company was the foundation for his masterpiece, SHADY: The Stage Play. His debut novel SHADY was named a bestseller and has been nominated for prestigious literary awards. 

 

Comments

 comments