Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BEST IS YET TO COME

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Sistahs With Ink

Sistahs With Ink

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sistahs With Ink.
h:453125
s:6212719
archived

Host: Luella Hill-Dudley                   Co-Host: Michele R. Wright, Ph.D., Author of “Dear Success Seeker: Wisdom from Outstanding Women”, Inspirational Speaker and Success Expert

Date: Monday, April 21, 2014

Time: 10:00 AM (PST) / 12:00 noon (CST) / 1:00 PM (EST)

Show name:  “THE BEST IS YET TO COME!!!”

Theme:   “You Can If You Think You Can” (Honoring: National Poetry Month & National Child Abuse and Sexual Violence Month)

Featured Guests:

1.1st Guest: Aqueila M. Lewis of Oakland, California (a.k.a., Sexxyluv the Poet) is an Author, Writer and Poetess. She currently serves as the Entertainment Chair for the Annual “Women of Color Conference (EWOCC)” at UC Berkeley

2.    2nd Guest: Jeffery A. Sanders, Sr. of Boston, Massachusetts (a.k.a., Cali_isms) is a Poet and the Author of “Chapters: Knowledge Springs from Mental Strength through Poetry”. 

 

Comments

 comments