Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Toxic Religion" & The False God Paradox

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
SiriusMindz

SiriusMindz

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SiriusMindz.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 633-9644

h:631505
s:5754115
archived

Christianity vs. Islam. Islam vs. Judaism. Judaism vs. African Spirituality. African Spirituality vs. Aetheism. Please join us this Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 as We destroy & rebuild on the concept of God, Self & the divine principles of the Ancestors. Holidays, paganism & European spiritual & mental enslavement will Be discussed. Hour 1 - Dr. Wesley Muhammad, Phillip A. Muhammad & Professor Griff discuss "The Gods & the new radical consciousness". Followed by Dr. Ray Hagins, teaching on Toxic Religion & the destruction of the Black Mind. Call in # 347-633-9644. 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST. Peace.  

Comments

 comments