Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Liberated Sisters Feedback Line

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
SION4LIFE

SION4LIFE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SION4LIFE.

Call in to speak with the host

h:130759
s:4977531
archived

Another Clean Glass Production &The Sisterhood Connection Presents….“Liberated Sisters Feedback Line “with our Beloved, Sister  Charlene Muhammad.

Liberated Sisters Feedback Line is dedicated to questions and comments re the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan's 52-week lecture series "The Time and What Must Be Done." noi.org/thetime Show airs this Sat June 15, 2013 @ 8 pm EST/7 pm Central/5 pm PST at blogtalkradio.com/sion4life

The Liberated Sisters Feedback Line is honored and excited to join Another Clean Glass Production/Sisterhood Connection for our first show. The 60 minute segment is designed to hear from you. Call-in @ (914) 803-4041.

Comments

 comments