Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Lesson No. CI"

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
SION4LIFERADIO

SION4LIFERADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SION4LIFERADIO.
h:130759
s:4221523
archived
Another Clean Glass Production & the Sisterhood Connection Presents..Sister Charisse Muhammad's own personal study of English Lesson No. CI. The topic of discussion will be, "Could it be in 1874, which is three (3) years before Master Fard Muhammad's birth, His Father, Alfonso, conferred with the other scientist as it says in The Problem Book, No. 32 Join us in our conversation Fri. Jan.4,2013 @ 10:00am EST, 9am CST, or 7am PST, Call in (914) 803-4041.

Comments

 comments