Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lessons of the Universal Family with Kim Hicks & Tolec for the Andromeda Council

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
GalacticU Radio Network

GalacticU Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GalacticU Radio Network.
h:395903
s:10169965
archived

Lessons of the Universal Family with Kim Hicks
Tolec for the Andromeda Council will be joining us
...
As We Move Forward on Our Journey

I'll be taking your calls!
Thursday   6pm PT / 7pm MT / 9pm ET

Please Call in with your Questions at 646-478-3085
Press 1 to be put in the Queue, or Listen Via Webcast.
BlogTalkRadio on the GalactucU Radio Network

Join us for the weekly Universal Energy Notes update. Lessons of the Universal Family is based on Ancient Atlantis Teachings. If you feel like you don’t belong here, if the people on the street treat you better than your own family, if you feel alone, if you have been told your weird or crazy, if you never have quite fit in, If you are a healer, teacher or an artist, if you understand complex concepts, but see them simply, if Spirit Guides came to visit you at a very young age, if you can communicate with nature, animals and crystals, if you don’t think like everyone else, if you have had a NDE, then you are a member of the Universal Family.

We will open the phone lines to answer your questions... 
Yes, they do walk among us... and there is life after death.

Join us! There is something for everyone at all levels; 
For those just beginning their search for Spiritual wisdom, as well as those well along their journey.

www.GalacticU.com
www.kimehicks.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/kim.hicks.1800

Comments

 comments