Signs & Wonders Deliverance Ministries International

Prophet Sheldon Maddix

Prophet Sheldon Maddix

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9449

YOU ARE BORN TO WIN THIS PRESENT BATTLE. YOU CARRY IN YOUR VEINS THE OVER-COMERS BLOOD OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST AS A BELIEVER.

DELIVERANCE CONFERENCE SCHEDULES 2014
Mon, WED, FRI,: 10 PM EST,9 PM CST,8 PM MST,7 PM PST.
Saturday: 10 PM EST,9 PM CST,8 PM MST, 7 PM PST.
DIAL: 1-712-432-3066 AND ACCESS 579731#

Tags:
love love love
Broadcast in Religion
h:322279
s:6085801
archived

Comments

 comments