Prophet Sheldon Maddix

Prophet Sheldon Maddix

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Worship, Praise, Prayer and Teaching

On-Demand Episodes

DELIVERANCE CONFERENCE SCHEDULES 2014 Mon, WED, FRI,: 10 PM EST,9 PM CST,8 PM MST,7 PM PST. Saturday: 10 PM EST,9 PM CST,8 PM MST, 7 PM PST. DIAL: 1-712-432-3066 AND ACCESS 579731#

YOU ARE BORN TO WIN THIS PRESENT BATTLE. YOU CARRY IN YOUR VEINS THE OVER-COMERS BLOOD OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST AS A BELIEVER. DELIVERANCE CONFERENCE SCHEDULES 2014 Mon, WED,... more

YOU ARE BORN TO WIN THIS PRESENT BATTLE. YOU CARRY IN YOUR VEINS THE OVER-COMERS BLOOD OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST AS A BELIEVER. DELIVERANCE CONFERENCE SCHEDULES 2014 Mon, WED,... more

For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive; and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee. Psalm 86:5 KJV

Yes Facebook Family it starts tonight at 8 pm, our first Conference come on and lets fellowship together in the Lord Prophet Sheldon Maddix will be taking us to the throne. ....see u there.

The LORD shall preserve you from all evil; He shall preserve your soul. The LORD shall preserve your going out and your coming in From this time forth, and even forevermore.? Psalm 121:7-8 NKJV

Comments

 comments