DEBT CRISIS AND AUSTERITY WITH KARL EYSENBACH

SFPI Radio

SFPI Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3900


Like a dog with a bone, those who dictate policy for their puppets in Congress will not let go of the idea of using the issue of the national debt to impose austerity measures on Americans in order to continue to feed on corporate welfare provided at the government trough through taxes paid disproportionately by the less well off.

If you haven't figured out what that means, you will want to listen to this episode of Taking Back America, where we discuss the relation between national debt, the American system of corporate welfare, and the means by which the economic elite who rule America intend to continue to strip the wealth of America to the bone.

Our guest on Tuesday, October 22 
at 3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST  is our resident economic expert Karl Eysenbach, who blogs at Old New Left on OpenSalon.com.


This show will be rebroadcast on November 2 at 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST on the Star Com Radio network.


Take Back America for the People is an educational nonprofit whose mission is to educate the American public on true costs of corporate control of the US government.

Know the truth and the truth will set us free.
Tags:
Karl Eysenbach
Old New Lefty
Austerity debt
Eurozone crisis
Petrodollar collapse bank bail in
Broadcast in Politics
h:166573
s:5585635
archived

Comments

 comments