SFPI Radio

SFPI Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SFPI Radio.

VETERANS FOR PEACE WITH LEAH BOLGER

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3900

Eisenhower said "I hate war as only those who have live it can. I have seen its brutality, its futility, its stupidity." Those who have seen the face of war know best how to support the troops: Keep them from being used to fight war for corporate Empire.

Retired Naval Commander Leah Bolger is not relaxing in her retirement. She continues to serve her country by working to end war.  On Tuesday October 15 at 2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST, she will share her thoughts on the morality of modern war, from pre-emptive attacks to drone warare to the use of former foes as mercenaries to fight wars the American people no longer have the stomach to support with their own blood and treasure.


This show will be rebroadcast on October 26 at 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST on the Star Com Radio network.


Take Back America for the People is an educational nonprofit whose mission is to educate the American public on true costs of corporate control of the US government.

Know the truth and the truth will set us free.
Tags:
Leah Bolger
Veterans for Peace
Hows the War Economy Working for You
Drone warfare
Obama Doctrine
h:166573
s:5570519
archived

Comments

 comments