SFPI Radio

SFPI Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SFPI Radio.

TAX FAIRNESS WITH JODY WISER

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3900

On Wednesday October 9 at 10 AM PST/ 12 PM EST our guest on Taking Back America will be Jody Wiser. She will talk about her work as a lobbyist for Tax Fairness Oregon, a public interest nonprofit that educates the public and lawmakers about the real effects of current and proposed tax policies on average Americans.

Tune in and find out the facts about what we should be demanding of legislators if we want a truly fair tax policy.

This show will be rebroadcast on October 12 at 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST on the Star Com Radio network.


Take Back America for the People is an educational nonprofit whose mission is to educate the American public on true costs of corporate control of the US government.

Know the truth and the truth will set us free.
Tags:
Jody Wiser
Tax Fairness Oregon
Pledge to Amend
Main Street Alliance
Oregon Center for Public Policy
h:166573
s:5537829
archived

Comments

 comments