ENDING THE NDAA WITH PANDA FOUNDER DAN JOHNSON

SFPI Radio

SFPI Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3900

Provisions of the National Defense Authorization Act of 2012 give the President the power to label Americans (and others) "enemy combatants," allowing him to arrest and detain them in military prisons until the end of the "War on Terror," if such a thing ever happens.

This is only the most blatant way ini which government is stripping constitutional rights guaranteed by the Bill of Rights. The federal government's war of terror is used to blunt opposition to not only NDAA but massive NSA spying and all the other ways in which our rights are being taken away as long as the Authorization of Force Act and the Patriot Act remain in effect.

On August 2 at 6 PM PST/ 9 PM EST, our guest on Taking Back America will be Dan Johnson, an amazing young man who is the founder and driving force behind People Against NDA (PANDA), a grassroots organization to mobilize support for the repeal of NDAA as a first step toward ending the assault on constitutional rights.

Please join us for a discussion of the details of NDAA, its effects, the significance for liberty and democracy and what we can do to save them.


This show was rebroadcast on August 10 at 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST on the Star Com Radio network.


Take Back America for the People is an educational nonprofit whose mission is to educate the American public on true costs of corporate control of the US government.

Know the truth and the truth will set us free.
Tags:
PANDA
National Defense Authorization Act 2012
Dan Johnson
Authorization of Force Act
Patriot Act
Broadcast in Politics
h:166573
s:5214289
archived

Comments

 comments