Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Finding PETE-Guests: Robert Townsend (NV), John Wright & Ryan Colcord (CA)

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
Foreclosure Fraud Survivors

Foreclosure Fraud Survivors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Foreclosure Fraud Survivors.
h:367245
s:5346395
archived

Sunday, September 1st at 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Robert Tuna Townsend (NV) - a homeowner and a foreclosure fighter shares some of his experiences and observations on our collective journey to identify the elusive Party Entitled to Enforce, aka "PETE". Think "Bigfoot." -

1) We've 'turned the corner' - The era of the Settlement is coming to an end.
2) Moving from Defendant to Plaintiff; Breaking Presumption and Shifting the Burden.
3) Quiet Title 2.0; it's a Tactic, not a Strategy.
4) "A Free House? Are You Kidding Me?"
5) "Finding PETE"

***PETE is an acronym for "Party Entitled To Enforce" - the one (and only) party who has the legal right to modify a mortgage loan or to foreclose.

11:00am PST/2:00pm EST
John Wright (piggybankblog.com) and Ryan Colcord (CA) will join us to discuss Ryan's family mortgage modifcation from hell story -
an excerpt from John's blog post:"Ryan's mother, Annette Colcord, was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease in 2008. The good news was that Annette’s deceased husband -had opened a Trust account for Ryan and his brother to use to take care of their mother.  The bad news was that Bank of America froze the Trust account."

DISCLAIMER
I am not an attorney and I am not engaged in rendering legal advice. It’s my opinion and advice, not counsel. I am not responsible as an “expert” and for what you do with my advice and knowledge.

Comments

 comments