Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guests: Rebecca Misenhelter (AZ) & Kathy Enders-Torrenga (MI)

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
Foreclosure Fraud Survivors

Foreclosure Fraud Survivors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Foreclosure Fraud Survivors.

Call in to speak with the host

h:367245
s:4540575
archived

10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST
Rebecca  Misenhelter
(AZ) - We know that it’s not easy to face and survive even one foreclosure eviction…but, what if I tell you that you had to go through two of them?!

Rebecca’s family lost their home to a foreclosure eviction and now, on March 18, the rental they moved in is facing the same fate. You can find more info on her blog: http://azfightsfraudsters.wordpress.com/
 

11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST
Kathy Enders-Torrenga (MI)
- All of a sudden we were being threatened for unknown reasons by unknown people, from out of nowhere, these "people" were hell bent in fraudulently taking our home of 20+ yrs. I was, in the beginning, alone, ashamed, embarrassed and trying to make sense out of something so senseless, wondering what we had done wrong to deserve such a threat.

Foreclosure Fraud Survivors DISCLAIMER
I am not an attorney and I am not engaged in rendering legal advice. It’s my opinion and advice, not counsel. I’m just one of many homeowners in my quest for the exit from this mortgage mess we found ourselves in. Everything I say is based on my own experience or on the experience of people who shared their stories with me. I am not responsible as an “expert” and for what you do with my advice and knowledge. I cannot tell you which direction to take, but I can share my story with you to show that we are not alone in these struggles.

Comments

 comments