NSDF Founder

Seize the Day!

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
National Seizure Disorders Foundation is registered not-for-profit charity increasing the daily quality of life for people living with seizures and their caregivers. NSDF provides online and offline support, life saving resources such as seizure monitors and seizure service dogs, and information for everyone in order to eradicate fear and stigma. We continue through the generous support of private funders, philanthropists, corporate and crowd funding.

On-Demand Episodes

SHOWTIME: 6AM(PST),7AM(PDT),8AM(CST),9AM(CDT),9AM(EST),10AM(EDT) National Seizure Disorders Foundation is back on BlogTalk Radio with more power,passion, and purpose! Hey, take note! We've even adopted a new name... more

PAWsitively Perfect Day!National Seizure Disorders Foundation is back on BlogTalk Radio with more power,passion, and purpose on theis Pawsitively perfect day! Hey, take note! We've even adopted a new name for our radio... more

National Seizure Disorders Foundation is back on BlogTalk Radio with more power,passion, and purpose! Hey, take note! We've even adopted a new name for our radio program - Seize the Day! Take a moment to follow us so you too can... more

Bring a friend! We're live and online! Enjoy a live show: July 31st 2013 Showtime: 1AM UK ,8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST Call in with questions during the show: 1(646)721-9207 Tonight we welcome Eric Miller of Candlelight... more

Showtime: 1AM UK ,8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST Call in and ask questions: 1(646)721-9207 Pour something delicious&refreshing to drink. Settle into your favorite chair. This time is yours -is ours- as Kerri Croake interviews Tonya... more

Pour something delicious and refreshing to drink. Settle into your favorite chair. This time is yours-is ours-as we welcome Julie Hutchison of Chelsea Hutchison Foundation in a personal discussion about SUDEP. Julie will share with us... more

Pour something delicious and refreshing to drink. Settle into your favorite chair. This time is ours as we welcome Tom Stanton of Danny Did Foundation in a personal discussion about SUDEP. Tom will share with us moments from... more

Pour something delicious and refreshing to drink. Settle into your favorite chair. This time is yours -is ours- as we discuss seizures and SUDEP. Feel free to call in and together we will share insights and experiences on SUDEP. During... more

National Seizure Disorders Foundation believes part of the ultimate cure for seizure disorders of all types is seizure related stigma eradication. In this episode we will discuss seizure related stigma and how you can be part of the... more

National Seizure Disorders Foundation believes part of the ultimate cure for seizure disorders of all types is seizure related stigma eradication. In this episode we will discuss seizure related stigma and how you can be part of the cure.... more

Comments

 comments