Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 01:23

    VIMA LAMURA - Interview Soul Music and Event Temple Pt.1 #52

    in Paranormal

    GUEST: "VIMA LAMURA" International Film & Music Recording & Events Vocalist/ Composer/ Writer/ Philosopher.
    Renaissance visionary, VIMA LAMURA. The Mystical and Spiritual Integration of Vima’s works are expressed through the potent mediums of the Arts, using Music, Performances, Film, Writings and Teachings as platforms opening portals of awareness to all audiences world- wide. She is a recognized and accomplished vocalist, composer and artistic visionary with 7 CDs to her credit & 25 years of innovative performances.
    Her achievements have been awarded by esteemed grant and fellowship foundations.
    Vima’s works continues to evolve. Her extraordinary voice, potent messages and expansive global appeal translate into high quality artistic creations and teachings that activate awareness bridging transcendental, cultural, and human experiences through the arts and humanities.
    Topic: Join us as we embark on a journey into the Soul – discussing how Music is a great transformer - howit connects us to each other. We will discusssound, frequency, vibration, Live Event Temples, and More.
     
    Vima's beautiful web site: http://www.VimaLamura.com
     
    Listen into the show here for FREE:
    Show starts SPECIAL TIME: 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 3PM MST / 2PM PST Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com
     
    Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show! Call-in number: 347-857-1104 Skype us at: OTHERWORLDRADIO or 347-857-1104 E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com Send our guest your questions LIVE!

  • 01:31

    Vima Lamura, Ushering in the New Year

    in Spirituality

    Join us as we usher in the new year with Vima Lamura who will discuss the Divine Feminine and emotional consciousness.

Join Host Live Chats

From the BTR Blog