• 02:04

    Dr. Raymond Moody~Author/Near Death Experiences

    in Paranormal

    Dr. Raymond Moody, author of The bestselling author of Life After Life, in his new book Paranormal, My Life in Pursuit of The Afterlife, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying “the other side” and our connection to it. His new book The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, “radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife.” Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is “a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody’s immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.”earned a BA (1966), M.A. (1967) and a PhD (1969) in philosophy from the University of Virginia. He also obtained a PhD in psychology from the University of West Georgia, then known as West Georgia College, where he later became a professor in the topic.  In 1976, he was awarded an MD from the Medical College of Georgia After obtaining his M.D., Moody worked as a forensic psychiatrist in a maximum-security Georgia state hospital. In 1998, Moody was appointed Chair in Consciousness Studies at the University of Neveda. Moody was born in Porterdale, Georgia and currently lives in rural Alabama where he spends time with his wife Cheryl and they have an adopted son, Carter, and an adopted daughter, CarolAnne. His website: www.lifeafterlife.com


     

  • 01:30

    Mental Health: Dr. Raymond Moody

    in Entertainment

    Dr. Raymond Moody, MD is the best-Selling author of eleven books including Life After Life—which has sold over 13 million copies world wide—and Reunions, as well as numerous articles in academic and professional literature. Dr. Moody continues to capture enormous public interest and generate controversy with his ground-breaking work on the near-death experience and what happens when we die.

  • 01:02

    On the Edge with Raymond Moody

    in Paranormal

    Called the "Father of the Near-Death Experience" Dr. Raymond Moody joins Chrissie Blaze today to continue his fascinating conversaton with her regarding his writings, teachings and to share his ground breaking and often controversial research.  If you have ever been interested in what happens when we die, they you WILL want to be tuned in and we invite you to visit these websites for even more information.  www.raymondmoody.org  and  www.lifeafterlife.com
     

  • 01:01

    On the Edge with Dr Raymond Moody

    in Books

    Best-selling author, Dr. Raymond Moody joins Chrissie to talk about his book “Life after Life” (which has sold over 13 million copies world-wide). Dr. Moody captures enormous public interest and generates controversy with his ground-breaking work on the topic of near-death experiences and what happens when we die. His 12 books have sold over 20 million copies world-wide and YOU have “the father of the near-death experience” LIVE with Chrissie Blaze today On the Edge. 646-378-0378 allows you to listen with your phone.

  • 02:00

    KIGRadio: MOODY MONDAY PT2

    in Radio

    ITS ANOTHER MOODY MONDAY. INFACT ITS BLACK HISTORY MONTH.... WHAT ARE YOU IN THE MOOD FOR?


    CALL US UP ON THE LINES 657-383-0487 AND TELL US WHATS ON YOUR MIND.


    LOG ON TO KIGRADIO.COM FOR MORE UPDATES.


    SUBMIT MUSIC TO DJ.KIGRADIO@GMAIL.COM

  • 01:29

    Dr. Raymond Moody on Life, Now and Beyond

    in Paranormal

    Tonight we speak with a man I have admired for many years, Dr. Raymond Moody.


    Raymond Moody (born June 30, 1944) is a psychologist and medical doctor. He is most famous as an author of books about life after death and near-death experiences (NDE), a term that he coined in 1975. His best-selling title is Life After Life.


    Moody's most famous book was made into a movie of the same name, Life After Life, for which he won a bronze medal in the Human Relations Category at the New York Film Festival. He was also awarded the World Humanitarian Award.


    Arthur and noted speaker, Dr. Moody has helped millions answer the question or at least come to terms with what lies beyond this life.

  • 00:07

    Life and Death with Raymond Moody

    in Self Help

    Raymond Moody's groundbreaking (and best-selling) work Life After Life first introduced the world to folks who died . . . and came back!  Come hear how Dr. Moody's interviews changed our perception of the dying process, and how this has positively affected the lives of millions of people since its original publication in 1975.
    This show first aired on Logical Soul Talk May 4th, 2010.

  • 01:33

    Invasion and Taxes With Greyson Peltier and Raymond Herrera

    in Politics

    Our 2 guests on FairTax Time Radio this week should ruffle a few feathers.


    Greyson Peltier is a member of the Board of Directors of Tea Party Youth, the home of youth action in the Tea Party movement. Greyson's background includes Internet and terrestrial radio commentaries as well as reporting for organizations like Government Accountability Network and Huffington Post Media's Patch. He started on radio when he was only 12 years old. Today, Greyson focuses on youth and minority issues while studying for degrees in Business, Economics, and Communications at Coastline College in Newport Beach, CA. He has made President's List and is a co-founder and lifetime member of Alpha Beta Gamma. He also volunteers as a tax preparer with the IRS' VITA program, helping lower-income taxpayers and working through the complexities of tax law to get the best outcome for those who need it most.


    We will also have Raymond Herrera, founder of "We The People Rising" and a long time activist talk about Taxation and Illegal Immigration, even though it is frequently reported that his public comments are bigoted and inflammatory. We all know Raymond from the Rancho Murrietta confrontation where the buses of illegals were turned back. He also has experience as a member of the anti-immigrant front group You Don’t Speak for Me and the Minutemen.


    Fair Tax Time is brought to you commercial free each Wednesday evening, 6PM PT, 9PM ET, courtesy of our host, John Wesley Nobles. You may listen on your computer or on your phone. Dial (619) 393-6478 or, if you’re charged for long distance, use our toll-free line: (888) 436-1206. Just follow instructions when the nice British lady answers.


    Show info: Fair Tax Time Radio, Fair Tax Nation, http://hr25fairtaxreview.com


    Share with friends!

  • 02:01

    Dr. Raymond Moody~Author/Scholar/Researcher

    in Paranormal

    Raymond A. Moody, Jr. M.D., Ph.D. Dr. Raymond Moody is a Best Selling Author of 13 books including : Life After Life -- which has sold over 13 million copies world wide --And his new book Paranormal. Also Reunions, a bestseller, as well as numerous articles in academic and professional literature. Dr. Moody continues to capture enormous public interest and generate controversy with his ground breaking work on the near-death experience and what happens when we die. Featured Expert In the Media. Dr Moody has Appeared three times on Oprah, as well as on hundreds of other local national, and international programs and news shows, such as, MSNBC: NBC Today and ABC's Turning Point. World-renowned Scholar and Researcher. Dr. Moody is the leading authority on the near-death experience -- a phrase he coined in the late seventies. He consults on a private individual basis in person, by phone, or at the bedside of the dying. He is available for trainings, lectures and workshops. Dr. Moody is available as media expert. Award-Winning Author. Dr. Moody received the World Humanitarian Award in Denmark in 1988 and a bronze medal in the Human Relations Category at the New York Film Festival for the movie version of Life After Life.  His website: www.lifeafterlife.com

  • 01:32

    Amy Cavanaugh, Mermaids, Afterlife Contact & Raymond Moody Tales

    in Spirituality

    Amy Cavanaugh, intuitive, mermaid  & after life contactee joins us to discuss her time with Raymond Moody, how Mermaids truly exist, and her colorful experiences with the other side. 


    Find amy on FB at: www.facebook.com/Amyrmaid

  • REELTalk: Author & Scholar, Raymond Ibrahim & Peter Hammond from South Africa

    in Politics Conservative

    Joining Audrey for this week's REELTalk - ISIS continues its march against the West virtually unabated...and part of the blame can be laid upon Western leaders. When will this Jihad against Christians end? Is a reformation needed to solve this terror wave, OR are we seeing the reformation right before our eyes in the actions of ISIS? We'll discuss this with Islamic scholar & author, RAYMOND IBRAHIM! PLUS, Boko Haram continues to terrorize Christians in Nigeria...but their Jihad has spread to bordering states and it's as savage as ever...Dr. PETER HAMMOND will be here direct from South Africa to bring us up-to-date...because the Western media refuses to! AND, top stories at the top of the show! Freedom: if you don't protect it, you can't keep it!! 

Results Per Page: 12 | 24 | 48

Join Host Live Chats

Loading...
Loading...