• 02:04

    Dr. Raymond Moody~Author/Near Death Experiences

    in Paranormal

    Dr. Raymond Moody, author of The bestselling author of Life After Life, in his new book Paranormal, My Life in Pursuit of The Afterlife, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying “the other side” and our connection to it. His new book The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, “radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife.” Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is “a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody’s immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.”earned a BA (1966), M.A. (1967) and a PhD (1969) in philosophy from the University of Virginia. He also obtained a PhD in psychology from the University of West Georgia, then known as West Georgia College, where he later became a professor in the topic.  In 1976, he was awarded an MD from the Medical College of Georgia After obtaining his M.D., Moody worked as a forensic psychiatrist in a maximum-security Georgia state hospital. In 1998, Moody was appointed Chair in Consciousness Studies at the University of Neveda. Moody was born in Porterdale, Georgia and currently lives in rural Alabama where he spends time with his wife Cheryl and they have an adopted son, Carter, and an adopted daughter, CarolAnne. His website: www.lifeafterlife.com


     

  • 01:30

    Mental Health: Dr. Raymond Moody

    in Entertainment

    Dr. Raymond Moody, MD is the best-Selling author of eleven books including Life After Life—which has sold over 13 million copies world wide—and Reunions, as well as numerous articles in academic and professional literature. Dr. Moody continues to capture enormous public interest and generate controversy with his ground-breaking work on the near-death experience and what happens when we die.

  • 00:31

    Spiritual Surgeon Tyora Moody

    in Books

    Journey with Tabitha Vinson as she inteviews Tyora Moody (Victory Gospel series; Eugeena Patterson series, The Literary Entrepreneur's Toolkit) as she discuss her recent release Hostile Eyewitness the first book in the Serena Manchester series. 


    About the Book:


    Depressed from the complications of a head injury, SERENA MANCHESTER seeks solitude in the hometown she left almost twenty-five years before. Unknown to Serena, her hometown's landscape has changed and unseemly elements have seeped into the quaint Southern seaport town. 


    About the Author:


    Tyora Moody is the author Soul-Searching Suspense novels in the Serena Manchester Series, Victory Gospel Series and the Eugeena Patterson Mysteries. As a literary-focused entrepreneur, she has assisted countless authors with developing an online presence via her design and marketing company, Tywebbin Creations LLC.

  • 00:06

    On the Air With Tyora Moody

    in Entertainment

    Tyora Moody is an award-winning author and literary entrepreneur.  Tyora has coined her fiction books as Soul-Searching Suspense. Her debut novel, When Rain Falls, was released March 2012. This is the first book in the Romantic Suspense driven Victory Gospel Series. The second book in the Victory Gospel Series, When Memories Fade, was released in April 2013.  The final book in the series, When Perfection Fails  was released March 2014.  The series was published via Urban Christian/Kensington.


    Hostile Eyewitness, the first book in the Serena Manchester Series will be released April 2015. This is a spin-off series from the Victory Gospel Series.


    Tyora also writes Cozy Mysteries. Deep Fried Trouble, the first book in the Eugeena Patterson Mystery series was released June 2013. The second book in the series, Oven Baked Secrets, was released January 2015.


    As a literary-focused entrepreneur, she has assisted countless authors with developing an online presence via her company, Tywebbin Creations LLC since 1999. Popular services include online publicity, social media management, book trailers and book covers.


    In 2012, Tyora started Tymm Publishing LLC. Under her publishing company, she has published the Eugeena Patterson Mystery Series, Stepping Into Victory Anthologies and The Literary Entrepreneur’s Training Series. On the 1st and 3rd Mondays, Tyora hosts The Literary Entrepreneur Podcast.


    When Tyora isn’t working for a client or doing something literary, she enjoys spending time with family, catching a movie on the big screen, and traveling. For more information about her literary endeavors, visit her online at TyoraMoody.com.

  • 01:02

    On the Edge with Raymond Moody

    in Paranormal

    Called the "Father of the Near-Death Experience" Dr. Raymond Moody joins Chrissie Blaze today to continue his fascinating conversaton with her regarding his writings, teachings and to share his ground breaking and often controversial research.  If you have ever been interested in what happens when we die, they you WILL want to be tuned in and we invite you to visit these websites for even more information.  www.raymondmoody.org  and  www.lifeafterlife.com
     

  • 00:25

    Raymond Francis discusses #GreatAmericanHealthHoax on #ConversationsLIVE

    in Entertainment

    Host Cyrus Webb welcomes bestselling author Raymond Francis to #ConversationsLIVE to discuss his amazing work in the field of optimal health and his thought-provoking book THE GREAT AMERICAN HEALTH HOAX.

  • 01:01

    On the Edge with Dr Raymond Moody

    in Books

    Best-selling author, Dr. Raymond Moody joins Chrissie to talk about his book “Life after Life” (which has sold over 13 million copies world-wide). Dr. Moody captures enormous public interest and generates controversy with his ground-breaking work on the topic of near-death experiences and what happens when we die. His 12 books have sold over 20 million copies world-wide and YOU have “the father of the near-death experience” LIVE with Chrissie Blaze today On the Edge. 646-378-0378 allows you to listen with your phone.

  • 00:44

    The Jonathan Moody Interview

    in Entertainment

    This week on The Road To Midian we are interviewing actor/director/writer/producer Jonathan Moody. Jonathan was born and raised in Williamsburg, VA. Having been an avid movie and television watcher since he was introduced to a TV set as a child, he decided to become an actor at the age of 6. Before then he wanted to be a Ghostbuster. When he became a Sophomore in high school is when he choose to be a filmmaker, after watching the Kevin Smith movie "Clerks." for the first time. He writes, acts, directs, produces, hosts several Blog Talk Radio shows and so much more. There is no limit to the tasks he takes on whilst on a movie set and we'll talk to him about juggling all these duties at one time and about several of the projects he has in development including but not limited to Dracula's War, Scavenger, Scary Story Slumber Party Two, Sasquatch vs Yeti and more!

  • 00:07

    Life and Death with Raymond Moody

    in Self Help

    Raymond Moody's groundbreaking (and best-selling) work Life After Life first introduced the world to folks who died . . . and came back!  Come hear how Dr. Moody's interviews changed our perception of the dying process, and how this has positively affected the lives of millions of people since its original publication in 1975.
    This show first aired on Logical Soul Talk May 4th, 2010.

  • 00:55

    GENE MOODY

    in Spirituality

    GENE MOODY

  • 01:00

    LifeThoughts Radio guests Raymond & Kim Larkin

    in Indie Music

    LifeThoughts Radio welcomes Christian Love music duo,



    Raymond & Kim Larkin


    of Real Love Music
    to share their love for the Lord, their ministry and each other.
    You don't want to miss this very special treat!
    For more information and to check out their ministry,
    visit www.reallovemusicinc.com.


    Feel free to share these shows with others!

    (Notice: All Heart Right Ministries/LifeThoughts Radio shows are available for download at www.blogtalkradio.com/lifethoughtsradio and subscription on iTunes®!)

    Facebook: LifeThoughts Radio

    Visit us on the web: LifeThoughts Publishing
    http://www.lifethoughtspublishing.com



    *** Special Thanks ***

    Our Proud LifeSponsor:


    Sara Sara Cosmetics
    offers a variety of colorfully luscious lip gloss, lip gloss pots, lip sticks and NEW eyeshadows and skin care products! Let Sara Sara Cosmetics help you...Embrace the Royalty in You!


    www.sarasaracosmetics.com


     

Join Host Live Chats

From the BTR Blog