Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 01:05

    Tom Hopkins, Barry Posner, Raymond Moody, Marti Laney on Money For Lunch

    in Business

    Tom Hopkins carries the standard as a master sales trainer and is recognized as the world’s leading authority on selling techniques and salesmanship. Over 5 million people on five continents have attended Tom’s high-energy live seminars. He personally conducts 30+ seminars each year traveling throughout the world. He is the author of 18 books, including “How to Master the Art of Selling™. His latest book is titled, “When Buyers Say No” and is receiving phenomenal reviews from sales professionals

    Barry Posner Accolti Endowed Professor of Leadership at the Leavey School of Business he served as Dean of the School. He received the Association for Talent Development’s highest award for Distinguished Contribution to Workplace Learning and Performance and has been listed among the world’s top management and leadership educators by Inc. magazine. He is the co-author of the award-winning and best-selling leadership book The Leadership Challenge

    Raymond Moody best-selling author, lecturer, and scholar, Raymond Moody has pioneered work on one of life’s most compelling questions: human mortality. Raymond Moody was the first to chronicle the remarkable similarity of experiences of those who were revived after entering a state that met the technical requirements of death 

    Marti Olsen Laney author, researcher, speaker, educator and psychoanalyst. She is America’s foremost authority on introversion. She is the first person to integrate wide ranging physiological studies that explain the fundamental differences between introverted and extroverted bodies and brains. Her first book, The Introvert Advantage: How to Thrive In an Extrovert World 

  • 02:04

    Dr. Raymond Moody~Author/Near Death Experiences

    in Paranormal

    Dr. Raymond Moody, author of The bestselling author of Life After Life, in his new book Paranormal, My Life in Pursuit of The Afterlife, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying “the other side” and our connection to it. His new book The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, “radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife.” Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is “a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody’s immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.”earned a BA (1966), M.A. (1967) and a PhD (1969) in philosophy from the University of Virginia. He also obtained a PhD in psychology from the University of West Georgia, then known as West Georgia College, where he later became a professor in the topic.  In 1976, he was awarded an MD from the Medical College of Georgia After obtaining his M.D., Moody worked as a forensic psychiatrist in a maximum-security Georgia state hospital. In 1998, Moody was appointed Chair in Consciousness Studies at the University of Neveda. Moody was born in Porterdale, Georgia and currently lives in rural Alabama where he spends time with his wife Cheryl and they have an adopted son, Carter, and an adopted daughter, CarolAnne. His website: www.lifeafterlife.com


  • 02:05

    Gene Moody

    in Christianity

    Gene Moody

  • 01:40

    Episode 2956 - Demonic Child Entertainment - Gene Moody

    in Paranormal

    Episode 2956 - Demonic Child Entertainment 
    Apostle Gene Moody www.deliverancemanual.com
    Recorded 11-5-2015 on Omega Man Radio omegamanradio.com

  • 01:02

    Episode 2917 - Persecution and How to Overcome - Gene Moody

    in Paranormal

    Episode 2917 - Persecution and How to Overcome - Gene Moody 
    Gene Moody Website: www.deliverancemanual.com
    Recorded 10-22-2015 on Omega Man Radio omegamanradio.com

  • 00:31

    Talking with Suzanne Moody of the Chiricahua National Monument

    in Lifestyle

    I'm priviledged today to have Suzanne Moody as my guest. Since she works at the Chiricahua Monument she's infinitely familiar with the monument, the mountains and of course the flora and fauna residing within.  It's long been said this particular area is the best kept secret anywhere.  Today we'll be talking about the area and why so very few people outside the immediate area seem to know about it.

    So listen in and learn all about the Chiricahuas on this episode.

    As always, thank you so very much for listening!

  • 01:30

    Mental Health: Dr. Raymond Moody

    in Entertainment

    Dr. Raymond Moody, MD is the best-Selling author of eleven books including Life After Life—which has sold over 13 million copies world wide—and Reunions, as well as numerous articles in academic and professional literature. Dr. Moody continues to capture enormous public interest and generate controversy with his ground-breaking work on the near-death experience and what happens when we die.

  • 01:32

    John Moody on the PRIME Act

    in Current Events

    This week John Moody, from the Farm to Consumer Legal Defense Fund, joins Scott to talk about (H.R.) 3187;  the Processing Revival and Intrastate Meat Exemption (PRIME) Act. 

    Passage of the PRIME Act would support small farmers who currently lack reasonable access to processing facilities, improve consumer access to locally raised meats, and help revitalize rural communities.

    Tune in to learn about how you can help...

  • St. Raymond Nonnatus

    in Religion

    Rebroadcast of the long running radio program, "The Ave Maria Hour", a presentation of the Franciscan Friars of the Atonement. www.AtonementFriars.org

    Raymond was born at Portella, Catalonia, Spain. He was delivered by caesarean operation when his mother died in childbirth. Hence his name non natus (not born). He joined the Mercedarians under St. Peter Nolasco at Barcelona. He succeeded Peter as chief ransomer and went to Algeria to ransom slaves. He remained as hostage for several slaves when his money ran out and was sentenced to be impaled when the governor learned that he had converted several Mohammedans. He escaped the death sentence because of the ransom he would bring, but was forced to run the gauntlet. He was then tortured for continuing his evangelizing activities but was ransomed eight months later by Peter Nolasco. On his return to Barcelona in 1239, he was appointed Cardinal by Pope Gregory IX, but died at Cardona a short distance from Barcelona the next year while on the way to Rome. He was canonized in 1657. He is the patron saint of expectant mothers and midwives because of the nature of his own birth. Although his mother died in labor, Raymond miraculously survived the ordeal. His feast day is August 31.

  • 02:01

    REELTalk: Madison Rising, Raymond Ibrahim & An Army Wife On Army Life

    in Politics Conservative

    Joining Audrey for this week's REELTalk - the most patriotic Rock Band in America, MADISON RISING will be with us...sharing how all Americans can help them encourage our troops and Veterans!! PLUS, The consistent shrinking back of the West, and their confusion on the nature of Islam, has caused ISIS to continue to gain ground in Syria. It’s also further endangered Christians in the region…who are now being abducted, tortured and murdered. Islamic author, RAYMOND IBRAHIM will be back with us to share the facts on the ground, in the region! AND, Back in the time of WWII, Americans understood what the Military was about, because everyone either had a family member in the ranks or knew someone serving. But today, most Americans are clueless on the life of our troops and their families. The view Americans aren’t getting: The life of the Military family. An Army wife, TAMMY BENNETT, will join us to share about the struggles that Military families endure for the cause of freedom! And...In the words of Benjamin Franklin, "If we do not hang together, we shall surely hang separately." Come hang with us...


  • 01:02

    On the Edge with Raymond Moody

    in Paranormal

    Called the "Father of the Near-Death Experience" Dr. Raymond Moody joins Chrissie Blaze today to continue his fascinating conversaton with her regarding his writings, teachings and to share his ground breaking and often controversial research.  If you have ever been interested in what happens when we die, they you WILL want to be tuned in and we invite you to visit these websites for even more information.  www.raymondmoody.org  and  www.lifeafterlife.com

Join Host Live Chats