Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • The Best Stuuff Show With Rick & Debbie

    in Entertainment

    The Best Stuff With Rick and Debbie


    We will be talking about some of the Best "Stuff" from the week - The Web, News, TV, Movies, Music and whatever pops up in our heads at the time. Please feel free to call us at 516-531-9805 (not toll free) and join in on the conversation.


    We are also asking for your ideas on what song we should use when we sign off. The best suggestion will have 2 minutes of air time to say whatever you would like, within reason that is.

  • 02:05

    Bobby Brown Bail and Beyond with Bobby Brown and Amelia Pisano

    in Entertainment

    The show everyone’s been waiting for is finally here! First of its kind ever, Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond, goes live with online Radio, linked with his exciting new Reality TV show. Bail And Beyond is hosted by this 24yr veteran Bail Bondsman; Bobby Brown. Formally a detective and currently a member of retired cops ‘Apple Dumpling Gang’; Bobby is also a frequent guest on Reality TV Dog the Bounty Hunter show. Bobby Brown teams up in a unique, cross border alliance with, multi-talented, Psychic, Empath, and Evidential Medium; Amelia Pisano. Also known as Psychic In Stilettos, Amelia’s rare talent seeing beyond where most cannot, is something she has lived with all her life. Amelia’s gift allows her to locate the missing, and help bring closure to those who have lost loved ones. Bobby Brown and Amelia Pisano together, have a great passion for the work they do. Each case reflecting professional pride, while showing the utmost of compassion. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is uniquely different bringing years of top detective skills, together with Amelia’s extraordinary gift of seeing and communicating with those beyond, a gift only a true Medium can give. Audiences will be able to ask questions directly to Bobby Brown, Medium Amelia Pisano, along with all the world renowned guests scheduled for this exciting new show. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is a show like no other! The Exciting Who’s Who of guests will be appearing each week. They will include Crime Detectives, Celebrities, Authors, Psychic’s, with vast subjects including, cold and active crime cases, exposing historical mysteries, and the unknown paranormal.    written by C.C. Champagne author of 'THAT MOMENT" 

    The Opinions expressed by our guests are not Bobby Brown Bail and Beyond.


     

  • 00:31

    Nevaeh Brings It on Brown Suga Radio with "Cut Off"

    in Entertainment

    The talented Naveah shows her vocals with her hit new single "Cut Off" We've all been there before when we have had a bad relationship and we had to let it go. Nevaeh beautiful voice sings about the reality of cutting it off. No more drama in her life. Welcome Nevaeh to Brown Suga Radio today as discuss life, love and music.


     


    www.instagram.com/officialnevaeh


    www.twitter.com/OfficialNevaeh


    www.soundcloud.com/officialnevaeh/cut-off-feat-tracy-t


     

  • The Best Stuff With Rick and Debbie

    in Entertainment

    We will be talking about some of the Best "Stuff" from the week - The Web, News, Movies, Music and whatever pops up in our heads at the time. Please feel free to call us at 516-531-9805 and join in on the conversation. We would love for you to call and join in on the conversation.

  • 00:56

    The Thomas Loop Radio Show on WJJL-1440AM - Larry Rawson - 8/19/2015

    in Sports

    The Voice of Track & Field, Larry Rawson - is featured on today's broadcast of The Thomas Loop Radio Show.  His credentials are below - 


    COLLEGE AND MILITARY.


    Boston College. Graduated with a major in marketing and minor in finance. Ran 4.07 for the mile. Inducted into the BC Athletic Hall of Fame (1984).


    Lieutenant, United States Marine Corps. Intelligence and artillery officer, and served in combat in Vietnam as artillery forward observer. All-Marine track & field champion. Competed internationally representing the USA.


     


    TRACK & FIELD AND MARATHON RADIO AND TV BROADCASTING CAREER


    1980 to present. Commentator for ESPN-TV for track & field and marathons since the inception of the network. Also have worked for most of the other major TV networks. Commentator for 4 World Championships and 7 summer Olympic Games in track & field. Commentator for 38 NCAA Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Championships for ESPN and CBS. International and national co-host for television for Chicago, New York and Boston marathons (up to 35 yrs).


     


    AWARDS


    Two-time national and 2-time regional Emmy award winner for track and field and sports journalism commentary, for ESPN and Madison Square Garden network.

  • 00:36

    The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Author and online marketing guru Miss Kemya Scott will be stopping by the show to share with us on how to use Pinterest to sell more books! This show is a must for authors to listen to.


    About the author:


    Marketing Strategist ♦ Social Media Manager ♦ Speaker ♦ Blogger ♦ Best-Selling Author


    I work with small business owners who need to go beyond an ad-hoc do-it-yourself marketing approach.


    How we get ‘er done:


    I figure out a STRATEGY to get your phone ringing,  get your inbox overflowing with people ready to hire you, and get people engaging with you on social media. I figure out how to get leads and convert them into cash!  Then WE TAKE ACTION and do the work. It’s that simple.


    Connect with Miss Kemya online here:


    http://marketingsparkler.com/

  • 02:20

    Bobby Brown Bail and Beyond with Special Guest Jeff Mudgett

    in Entertainment

    The show everyone’s been waiting for is finally here! First of its kind ever, Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond, goes live with online Radio, linked with his exciting new Reality TV show. Bail And Beyond is hosted by this 24yr veteran Bail Bondsman; Bobby Brown. Formally a detective and currently a member of retired cops ‘Apple Dumpling Gang’; Bobby is also a frequent guest on Reality TV Dog the Bounty Hunter show. Bobby Brown teams up in a unique, cross border alliance with, multi-talented, Psychic, Empath, and Evidential Medium; Amelia Pisano. Also known as Psychic In Stilettos, Amelia’s rare talent seeing beyond where most cannot, is something she has lived with all her life. Amelia’s gift allows her to locate the missing, and help bring closure to those who have lost loved ones. Bobby Brown and Amelia Pisano together, have a great passion for the work they do. Each case reflecting professional pride, while showing the utmost of compassion. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is uniquely different bringing years of top detective skills, together with Amelia’s extraordinary gift of seeing and communicating with those beyond, a gift only a true Medium can give. Audiences will be able to ask questions directly to Bobby Brown, Medium Amelia Pisano, along with all the world renowned guests scheduled for this exciting new show. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is a show like no other! The Exciting Who’s Who of guests will be appearing each week. They will include Crime Detectives, Celebrities, Authors, Psychic’s, with vast subjects including, cold and active crime cases, exposing historical mysteries, and the unknown paranormal. 
    written by C.c. Champagne author of e-book That Moment

  • 00:07

    The Best Stuff With Rick and Debbie - Live Premier

    in Entertainment

    We will be talking about some of the Best "Stuff" from the week - The Web, News, Movies, Music and whatever pops up in our heads at the time. Please feel free to call us at 516-531-9805 and join in on the conversation. We are also asking you for help in a song for our "Outro" at the end of the show.

  • 00:33

    The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Meet author Judy Carlson. She'll be my guest on The Author Chat Show to discuss her new book, The White Knight, The Lost Kingdom and the Sea Princess.


    About the book:


    This is an epic-sized ideal romantic adventure in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Tolkien. With abundant imagination and great Biblical sensibilities, Judy Carlson takes up the ancient story of the Eastern Islands, now overtaken by the mysterious and evil Lord Regent. The battle to restore righteousness, liberty, and justice takes place just as the White Knight’s Prince Lael meets the intriguing and beautiful sea princess. Clara and Ian, two kids from Minnesota, join the adventure to battle evil, overcome lurking temptations, and along the way gain wisdom, love, and friendships. For those with an imaginative soul, this unique story will engage, entertain, and edify with godly counsel readers of every age. The White Knight is perfect for literature study or family reading.


    About the author:


    Judy Carlson is from St. Paul, MN. She and husband Tim have six children and 20 grandchildren and reside in Missouri. Judy has a BA in English from Trinity International University. Her lifetime passion for literature and writing and the works of C.S. Lewis and Tolkien has permeated this novel with their characteristic sense of wonder. She  wrote her first story at age nine, and has been the grand storyteller to her children and grandchildren.

  • 01:09

    YCP - Ode to Thomas Rongén

    in Soccer

     


    Stephen and Chris chat with Chattanooga FC GM Sean McDaniel. In the chat portion Stephen chat about Thomas Rongen and Karttik's praise of the show on his show

  • The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Meet author/entrepreneur Maxwell Ivey Jr. Maxwell will be joining me on the Author Chat show to discuss his book, Leading You Out Of The Darkness Into The Light


    About the author:


    I am a 48-year-old  blind gentleman who grew up in a family of carnival owners. All I ever wanted to do was to continue in my father’s and grandfather’s footsteps and be part of the family business.


    As you can tell by reading this, that isn’t where I ended up. I did help in the business over the years, but couldn’t sustain it after the early death of my father (who had lung cancer). I then turned to helping people sell their amusement equipment. I do that on my other site, The Midway Marketplace.


    About the book:


    Leading You of the Darkness Into the Light is a motivational eBook in which I share the 11 steps of my success as a blind entrepreneur and the lessons I have learned from my journey. It also provides 11 exercises readers to do, complete with email support from the author. It is my sincerest desire to help you succeed in accomplishing a big goal or achieving your dreams! Stop the excuses and get started on your journey today! Throughout it all, I will be with you, guiding you, helping, offering support, and being your friend. This is more than just an eBook, it’s a chance to change your life.

Join Host Live Chats