Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Photographing Your Sculpture

  • Broadcast in Art
  • 0 comments
Sculptural Pursuit

Sculptural Pursuit

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sculptural Pursuit.
h:47424
s:548839
archived
You only have one chance to grab a juror's, gallerist's or editor's attention, so make your digital images the best they can be. Join professional photographer David Hawkinson and SP founder and publisher Nancy DeCamillis as they discuss megapixels, white balance, composition, and more in this interactive half hour. Whether you work with a pro or do it yourself, you'll learn what you need to know to make your images a compelling representation of your artwork. Bring your questions and join us online or on the phone. (Wednesday, June 3. 6PM EDT, 5PM CDT, 4PM MDT, 3PM PDT. 30 minutes.)

Comments

 comments