Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Halloween Special with Carmen Harra Ph.D. & Scott Cluthe on LOVE Cafe Radio

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe

LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe.
h:31318
s:10359539
archived

As we sit on the edge of our seats in Life remember to bring the pop corn balls. Hey it's almost Halloween after all !

But you don't have to get Spooked ! No matter who Monster is running around the White House ! Call in Today LIVE with Carmen Harra, Ph.D. and Host Scott Clute on Love Cafe Radio.

7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST

Call 347-308-8478   First on the Line - First on the Air as Always !

Join Scott in The LOVE Cafe FaceBook Group

The New LOVE Cafe Web Site-Join Newsletter HERE

The Vail Thins, Spirit Reaches Out, Mankind is Dreaming, Awaken Sleepers !  Live on LOVE Cafe Radio

The Planets waltz and collide, just as we do on Terra Firma. Are we ready for this New Age or are we just walking zombies of consumer credit ? (I feel like both at times...)

What does Your Future Hold For You ? Some of us think it will be a short window to the answers. Surprising answers in a turbulent year . Call in for this world famous Intuitive LIVE 2 Nite

Carmen Harra, Ph.D. is a gifted Intuitive and host of a highly rated radio show in NYC on WABC. She joins LOVE Cafe host Scott Cluthe to give her psychic impressions of what the rest of 2016 might bring with your personal phone calls too !

Carmen Harra, Ph.D. has recently released a new book, Karma Queens.
Licensed clinical psychologist, intuitive counselor, and upcoming Bravo celebrity Carmen Harra

Comments

 comments