Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Intuitive Carmen Harra Live with Scott Cluthe on LOVE Cafe Radio Wednesday PM

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe

LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe.
h:31318
s:10296047
archived

Join Scott in The LOVE Cafe FB Group

The New LOVE Cafe Web Site-Join Newsletter HERE

LIVE Wednesday - 6 PM EST- 5 CST- 4 PM  MST- 3 PM PST with Scott Cluthe and Carmen Harra, Ph D. on LOVE Cafe Radio

With Earth Changes and World Changes Rocking US to our core, Carmen Harra, Ph.D., joins Scott Cluthe for an hour of insight and inspiration. Call in LIVE with Carmen !

Carmen Harra, Ph.D., joins me LIVE today as we spin into the New Age of Aquarius...which just now has gotten under way. Hold on to your sippy cups ! 

Just like a Box of Choclates with this New Age you Never Know What You Are Getting Till You Open It !

What does Your Future Hold For You ? Some of us think it will be a short window to the answers. Surprising answers in a turbulent year . Call in for this world famous Intuitive LIVE 2 Nite

Carmen Harra, Ph.D. is a gifted Intuitive and host of a highly rated radio show in NYC on WABC. She joins LOVE Cafe host Scott Cluthe to give her psychic impressions of what the rest of 2016 might bring with your personal phone calls too !

Call in LINE LIVE: 347-308-8478 First Calls-First on the Air with Carmen !

Carmen Harra, Ph.D. has recently released a new book, Karma Queens.
Licensed clinical psychologist, intuitive counselor, and upcoming Bravo celebrity Carmen Harra shows readers the power of karma!

Comments

 comments