SciFiPulse

SciFi_Ian

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome To The SciFi Pulse Podcast. The place to get an alternate viewpoint of all new goings on in science fiction and fantasy, comics, movies and video games.

On-Demand Episodes

SciFiPulse

SciFi Pulse Podcast Treks Live With Sebastian Prooth

  • by SciFiPulse
Join us on Sunday March 22 for our very first podcast with the good folks at Blogtalkradio.com For our first show, which premieres at 8 PM PST, 11 PM EDT, 3AM GMT we’ll be joined by Sebastian Prooth producer/writer and director of... more
SciFiPulse

SciFiPulse Podcast coming soon.

  • by SciFiPulse
The first episode of the official scifipulse podcast is coming soon. Our first show will be very much an experiment, as I find my way around this whole pod casting thing. But we will eventually have guests.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments