SciFiPulse

Wow, its amazing to think that have been doing this show now since March.

Anyway, this post is to basically let you know that we only have three more shows left before the Christmas break. At which point I'll be resting the show until the second week in January when we have loads of exciting stuff lined up for your listening pleasure.

Until then. Here is what's happening over the next three shows. So make a note of the dates and times.

This Sunday's show features a recorded interview with Sanctuary Actor Robin Dunne who is best known to fans of the show as Doctor Will Zimmerman. This show will air at the usual time and day on Sunday, 13 December at 2pm PST, 4pm CT and 5pm EST.

During the next week I'll be running a short show in which Shawn aka OWD discuss our favourite Christmas related movies, which have a thinly disguised scifi and fantasy link. I'll probably schedule this show for Wed of next week.

Finally on Sunday December 20. We'll be joined live by William Katt who says he is more than happy to answer any callers questions. You can catch up with The Greatest American Hero at 2pm PST, 4pm CT and 5pm EST on Sunday, 20 December.

Thanks for your continued support and I hope you'll continue to enjoy our shows.

Ian M. Cullen

  1. Today's Best
  2. Top Shows
  3. Best of BTR
      1. Loading

        Small Business Unstuck

        Host Barry Moltz gets small businesses unstuck. He has founded and run small businesses with a great deal of success and failure for more than 15 years. This is a business radio show where he shares all the craziness of small business. It’s that craziness that actually makes it exciting, interesting and totally unpredictable.

      2. America's Most Haunted

        Official Internet radio show of forthcoming epic paranormal investigation book by Eric Olsen and "Haunted Housewife" Theresa Argie.