SciFiPulse

This Sunday will feature an interview with Celeste Yarnall, who is best known to Star Trek fans for her role of Yeoman Martha Landon in the classic episode ‘The Apple’.

Over the course of this recorded interview, which we’ve split into two parts. Celeste guides us through her multifaceted career and talks us through some of her career highlights such as working with Jerry Lewis in The Nutty Professor, working with Elvis Presley in the movie Live A Little Love A Little and her television appearances in iconic shows such as The Men From Uncle, Star Trek and Land Of The Giants.

Celeste also talks about her new found career as a life coach and writer, and discusses her new role as an educator on the subject of healthier more organic diets for cats and dogs.

So why not tune into our next show and listen to what Celeste has to say about these subjects and more.

For more information on Celeste Yarnall you can visit her various websites, which are listed below:

http://www.celesteyarnall.com

www.celestialpets.com

www.facebook.com/celesteyarnall

Show times follow:

10 PM UK, 2 PM PST, 4 PM CT and 5 PM EST on Sunday 13 Septermber. Second Part broadcast date TBC


  1. Today's Best
  2. Top Shows
  3. Best of BTR
    1. Loading

      The Vegetarian Flavor Bible

      Karen is a two-time James Beard Award-winning author whose books include The Flavor Bible, which was named one of the year's best cookbooks on both Today and Good Morning America, one of the 100 best cookbooks of the last 25 years by Cooking Light and one of the 10 best cookbooks in the world of the past century by Forbes.

    2. Demise Of The West

      Who is behind the dismantling of the United States and the West? What forces are at work to take down the U.S. to create a global government?

    3. Food Junkies

      Dr. Vera Tarman: Food Junkies, The Truth About Food Addiction.

    4. Chicago Bulls Jimmy Butler

      Chicago Bulls star guard, Jimmy Butler, joined Anthony Donahue to talk about his breakout season, how far the Bulls can do, what it would mean to make the All Star team and much more.

    1. Loading

      Small Business Unstuck

      Host Barry Moltz gets small businesses unstuck. He has founded and run small businesses with a great deal of success and failure for more than 15 years. This is a business radio show where he shares all the craziness of small business. It’s that craziness that actually makes it exciting, interesting and totally unpredictable.

    2. America's Most Haunted

      Official Internet radio show of forthcoming epic paranormal investigation book by Eric Olsen and "Haunted Housewife" Theresa Argie.