Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SciFiPulse

Join us on Sunday March 22 for our very first podcast with the good folks at Blogtalkradio.com

For our first show, which premieres at 8 PM PST, 11 PM EDT, 3AM GMT we’ll be joined by Sebastian Prooth producer/writer and director of the Internets newest award winning Star Trek audio drama series Star Trek: The Continuing Mission.

Star Trek: The Continuing Mission follows the adventures of   Captain Edward's and the crew of the USS Montana as they explore strange new worlds and civilisations, and continue to journey, where no person has gone before.

You can learn more about this great new web series at: www.continuingmission.com

For more details visit our show page at www.blogtalkradio.com/scifipulse where you can register an account and listen to us live for absolutely free.

I will open up the chat room at least half an hour before the show goes live.

Please note that my blogtalk account is set to GMT Time, hence why it says Monday. For US listeners it will still be Sunday. Yup, we’re already experimenting with time travel.

  1. Today's Best
  2. Top Shows
  3. Best of BTR
      1. Loading

        Small Business Unstuck

        Host Barry Moltz gets small businesses unstuck. He has founded and run small businesses with a great deal of success and failure for more than 15 years. This is a business radio show where he shares all the craziness of small business. It’s that craziness that actually makes it exciting, interesting and totally unpredictable.

      2. America's Most Haunted

        Official Internet radio show of forthcoming epic paranormal investigation book by Eric Olsen and "Haunted Housewife" Theresa Argie.