SciFiPulse

SciFiPulse

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SciFiPulse.

Episode 46 - Star Trek Continuing Mission Join Us

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8787

Joining us for episode 45 of the Parsec Nominated SFP Radio Show are some of the cast and production team behind the popular web based audio series Star Trek: The Continuing Mission. So if your an avid fan of Star Trek and enjoy the fan productions feel free to call in with your questions about one of the internets most popular Star Trek audio shows. Andy Tyrer and Tim Renshaw who plays Captain Edwards will be beaming in to answer questions, and we may just have a surprise guest as well. You can tune in for this Star Trek related show at 10pm UK time, 2pm PST, 4pm CT and 5pm EST on Sunday 29 November.
Tags:
SciFiPulse
Ian Cullen
Andy Tyrer
Tim Renshaw
Star Trek The Continuing Mission
h:48774
s:798291
archived

Comments

 comments