SciFiPulse

SciFiPulse

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SciFiPulse.

Episode 13 (Interview with Star Trek FX Artist Rick Sternbach)

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8787

Joining us for Sundays show will be Scenic Designer and Emmy award winning visual effects artist Rick Sternbach. Rick will be pleased to answer all you questions relating to his work on such movies as Last Starfighter, and will be more than happy to answer any Star Trek related questions you may have. So make a date with SciFi Pulse at the usual time of 10pm UK Time, 2pm PST, 4pm CT and 5pm EST.
Tags:
SciFi Pulse
SciFi Pulse
Star Trek
Special Effects
Rick Sternbach
h:48774
s:547429
archived

Comments

 comments