Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

M.O.G, Auburn, Kerrian Johnson @TheTurnTable on Friday Feelin it! = Playlist!

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
SB Barber Morning Show

SB Barber Morning Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SB Barber Morning Show.
h:777193
s:8167185
archived

Business of Friday Feelin it! @TheTurnTable Dec 18! @9PM CT/10PM ET. Up Close & Personal w/ M.O.G "Build Me" album & Auburn - brother and sister team up to remake "If I die young". Auburn talks about the transformation in her life, from secular music business to Gospel music. Jamaica born Prophet Kerrian Johnson shares her life from victim to music & motivator. Playlist: "If I die young"; Kerrian Johnson feat. J.A.Smith "Heaven's Baby Boy" (CMG-Artist-The Stone); Kimberly Brown "Don't Save It All"; KimAlex "Mary Did You Know" (CMG-Artist-The Stone). This is your Fri destination! Get SB Barber Morning Show AM/PM Edition 24/7 OnDEMAND.

*Dec 20! Kimberly Brown in Concert "Home for the Holiday", 7PM The POURHOUSE, 10 S. 5th St., Mpls, MN Tix www.kimberlybrown.info Advance $28/Door $35.
*Interview TBA - 'The Maestro' Gary Hines of Sounds of Blackness, TRU-SERVA - hear their music in the Playlist & more.
*Dec 22! Tuesday New @ 9AM CT/10AM ET - Hear 'Official Online Exclusive' release of Mike Flowerz feat. Chris Searcy & Latoya J "It's Coming Down" from Epic Love project. 
*Jan 8! Friday Feelin it! MUSIC @TheTurnTable @9PM CT/10PM ET Exclusive kickoff interview with Mike Flowerz "It's Coming Down" & Listening Party.

Show Booking/Inquiries: GMS@GraceMediaServices.com 

Send us your questions/comments before, during, after the broadcast. Join us on Twitter@GMNetwork, Facebook@GMNLiveTv, YouTube@GMNLiveTv or Instagram@GMNLiveTv -- SB Barber Morning Show with Apostle Shena SB Barber is produced by ShenaBarber.com and presented by GRACE Media Network.

Comments

 comments