Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pastor Devin Miller 12/13! Sun LIVE@5PM ET/4PM CST EDITION

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
SB Barber Morning Show

SB Barber Morning Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SB Barber Morning Show.
h:777193
s:8149217
archived

Welcome to the Sanctuary - Pastor Devin Miller, recording artist LaShawn McLemore, Feat. psalmist LaShawn K. Walker. Greetings from Bishop Amos L. Woods, Sr.

Pastor/Teacher Devin Miller (TX) heads Clear Faith Christian Ministries. He can be heard on Sat., 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT, Biblical Discussions with Life Implications on BlogTalkRadio. He also provides personal, tailor-made services that will help you make life decisions with sound information from an experienced staff dedicated to creating a plan of success for you, offering individual/family counseling, life and career coaching. Contact: 651-276-4293, devinlmiller65@gmail.com  

Your Tithe & Offering Thank you GRACE Media Network. --Prophet Charles A. Stalling & Apostle/Prophet Shena SB Barber Stalling, GRACE & TRUTH Ministries GTM5

Contact: GMS@GraceMediaServices.com. Get it on your digital device Live & OnDEMAND SBBarberShow AM/PM presented by GRACE Media Network -the Legacy. Follow Twitter@GMNetwork; Instagram@GMNLIVETV; Facebook@GMNLiveTv

Comments

 comments