Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Common Sense with Sarai and Fay

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Common Sense for America

Common Sense for America

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Common Sense for America.
h:606243
s:5486057
archived

Join Sarai and Fay with their guests David and Gideon for a roundtable discussion of the latest actions by the US Government toward Israel, in light of the current administration's pro-Islamic actions and policies. Topics include: Will Iran be allowed to gain a nuclear weapon? Will Obama "green light" an Iranian nuclear attack on Israel? Will PM Netanyahu continue to ignore his "red line"?

Tune in at 6:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 5:00 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time, and 4:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time.

Comments

 comments