Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversation with Sapphire JBlue chats with Author Phoenix Williams

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Interviews11

Interviews11

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Interviews11.
h:876239
s:10172165
archived

Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 -Following in the tradition of Zane, Noire, and Mary B. Morrison, Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 explores the kink of black romance. With unforgettable characters, gripping drama, and steamy sexual exploits, Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 is a collection of short stories that will leave the reader breathless. 

From the author who brought you the urban erotic series Foolin Around.

Comments

 comments