Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Holistic Soul with Sandiee Peters: Episode 7 - Psychic Abilities

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Sandiee

Sandiee

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sandiee.

Call in to speak with the host

h:103510
s:6102345
archived

Join Host Medium Sandiee Peters and Psychic Channel Sandy Anastasi for a journey into the psychic world. 

My guest will be my own personal mentor and dear friend, World Class Psychic Sandy Anastasi.  We will discuss the importance of higher-self guidance, using your pyschic abilities in everyday life, sharpening your skills/intuition, and creating a clear channel.  Sandy and I have been working together in radio for over a year now and enjoy helping others awaken to his or her special gifts.  Sandy is the creator of the Anastasi System of Psychic Development and is also known for mentoring her former student Psychic John Edward. 

Airs live at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST

www.sandiee.com
www.sandyanastasi.com

Comments

 comments