Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Holistic Soul with Sandiee Peters- Episode 2

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Sandiee

Sandiee

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sandiee.

Call in to speak with the host

h:103510
s:5919679
archived

Each episode is a Holistic Health news blog, sharing current information and trends in healing the mind, body, and spirit of each person.  In order to have the best journey possible, we must learn how to maintain a state of "being" that supports a joyful spirit, peace of mind, and optimal physical health.

My Co-host this week is Walt Laskowski who serves by helping people with paranormal activity in their homes, as well as cleansing homes of negative energies. Catch him on FB and twitter.

My guest will be World Class Psychic Sandy Anastasi.  We will discuss the importance of higher-self guidance, using your pyschic abilities in everyday life, sharpening your skills/intuition, and creating a clear channel.  Sandy and I have been working together in radio for over a year now and enjoy helping others awaken to his or her special gifts.  Sandy is the creator of the Anastasi System of Psychic Development and is also known for mentoring her former student Psychic John Edward. 

Airs live at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST

 

Comments

 comments