Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Yisraelite Sovereignty Show 1/18/12 (23rd of Tevet, 5772)

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
SaintsOfYah

SaintsOfYah

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SaintsOfYah.
h:263391
s:2780455
archived

Yah Kahi! Shalom, Shalom

Join us as we review tonights 5 Legal Keywords, with our Respected Guest Dr. Eliyah.  This sovereignty lesson is brought to you by NOY (Nation of Yisrael).

5 KEYWORDS: Admiralty law, All Rights Reserved, Replevins, Straw man, Venue, & Bonus words.... Capitius Dimintio Maxima, & Without Prejudice.

We welcome interaction from the Saints, but everything must be done deceitly & in order.  PRESS ONE TO JOIN OUR CALL & ASK A QUESTION.

Starts 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST

Comments

 comments