Cell o

Raise Your Level Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hosts Marcello "Cello" Simmons and Ronald “Geronimo” Williams engage callers on ALL analytical points of view. We will talk everything from movies, music, sports, religion, and politics with plenty of truth, reality and political correctness. Tune in, call in and join in on the conversation and let your voice be heard on any given Sunday.

On-Demand Episodes

In this week's episode we talked about the Norway shooting that has the country asking questions and trying to understand this violence in the name of ending Multi-culturalism. We also talked about the possible ending of the NFL labor... more

This podcast is an extension of our previous episode of the US debt crisis and it's looming implications on the national and global economy. We also debate the growing concern of the disproportionate unemployment rate in the black... more

In this episode we covered the 14.3 Trillion dollar debt and what obstacles are being put forth by members of Congress to prevent President Obama from increasing the debt ceiling in order to prevent the government from shutting... more

In this episode we followed up from last week's episode about same sex unions and the move in Cambridge, Mass. to pay more to gay married employees than straight employees. We also talked about strange happenings in sports and... more

In this episode we talk about the legalization of same sex unions in the state of New York and what global, moral, social and political implications this could have.

In this episode we debated "No Child Left Behind" vs. "The Race to The Top" their believed intent and actual result. Has this resulted in an educational revolution in the USA between the private and public school system; educational... more

Engaging callers on ALL analytical points of view!! Join Cello and Geronimo once again for more uplifting dialogue this Sunday! 8pm (Eastern), 7pm (Central), 6pm (Mountain) 5pm (Pacific)

In this episode we talked about child support and its effect on the lives of men, women and children and posed the question of reform. Rounding out the show was the NBA Finals showdown between the Dallas Mavericks and the Miami... more

As part of our Young Entrepreneurs segment we interviewed Christian and Jordan Jones of Brothers Reaching Others.org, aimed at free tutoring of inner city youth. Also, Orlando Bowen of One Voice One Team.org, a youth leadership... more

Comments

 comments